NATAS SE Foundation.png

Scholarship  Opportunities

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Southeast Chapter is looking for the next generation of television professionals. We're looking for students with an innovative vision and a commitment to excellence that will one day "earn an Emmy®!"

The application period for 2021 is now closed.