Call for Entries

November 18, 2019

Eligibility Dates

January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019

Extended Deadline

January 22, 2020


February 3, 2020

Nomination Announcement

April 19, 2020

:60 Best of Clip

April 26, 2020

2020 Southeast Regional EMMY® Awards

September 12, 2020

Not a member? That's okay. Click HERE to join or renew now to receive member rate entry discounts.

Donate $1  to the NATAS Southeast Scholarship fund. Click HERE.

Please e-mail all questions concerning entries, categories or eligibility to so the full committee can review them. The Certification Committee will reply to your questions within 36 hours.

For assistance with membership, payments or other issues please e-mail:

Stay tuned for details on the upcoming  Nomination Announcement in June 2020.

The 2020 SE EMMY® Awards gala will be held on September 12th, 2020 at the Grand Hyatt in Buckhead Atlanta.


The Southeast Chapter of The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Call for Entries is now CLOSED.


Entries are finalized as they appear in the Official Entry Master List. Entrants are responsible for reviewing their entries. Please check your entry submissions carefully to ensure correct entrant names, organizations, titles, and spelling.


Changes and corrections to the official entry form are allowed in limited circumstances. Please note, fees will be charged for any changes made to any entry under the following rules:

• Changes and additions made prior to the deadline: No Charge
• Changes and corrections prior to Certification: No Charge
• Name additions after the entry deadline : $100 PER Addition
• Changes and corrections up to the Nomination: $75 PER Change

• NO Changes or additions are allowed after Nominations are announced. Any exceptions require Certification Committee approval. Please note very few, if any, exceptions will be made during this limited grace period: $250 PER CHANGE

NO CHANGES are allowed after April 26, 2020. NO EXCEPTIONS will be made.


To submit a change or addition please email the certification committee at Be sure to include the following information in your email.

Please remember to provide the following information in your email:


  1. Entry id, category, and title.

  2. The number of additional entrants you are requesting, and the total number of entrants should the request be approved (i.e. Requesting 4 additional entrants for a total of 10).

  3. List the additional entrants you are requesting—provide their name, email, role, and contribution.

  4. If approved, you will receive a link to pay the addition fee(s)—one fee per addition or change.

Certification criteria must be submitted and approved by the committee for added names prior to changes being made. All changes require prior payment. Changes not paid for in advance will NOT be made. All Payments for changes must be received prior to the Award Ceremony or statuettes will not be released.


P.O. Box 11613

Atlanta, GA 30355


(770) 380-3036


  • Instagram - Black Circle