top of page
Congrats Winners.png


We are pleased to present your 2023 Southeast Regional Emmy® Award Winners. Congratulations!

Click below to view the results now. Entrants click below to order your statuette now. As a reminder, only entrants listed on an entry are eligible to purchase an award. 

If you were unable to pick up your award in person. Click HERE pay the shipping and have your award shipped directly to you.

Email us at for trouble logging into your membership account.



Call for Entries

Monday, December 5,  2022

Eligibility Dates

January 1, 2022 - December 31,  2022

Deadline to Enter

Monday, January 9, 2023

Grace Period Ends

Monday, January 18, 2023

Nomination Announcement

Sunday, April 30, 2023​

2023 SE Regional EMMY® Awards

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Only entrants named on an entry will be eligible for an EMMY® Award statuette. No exceptions.

It is the responsibility of submitters and entrants to review the entry list for accuracy. No names can be added or changed after the nomination event. 

Changes and name additions after the deadline will incur a fee. No changes or name additions will be accepted after the nomination announcement.

Only ONE name will be added to each EMMY® Award statuette. The first entrant on an entry will be listed on the statuette provided at the award ceremony. Additional entrants will be eligible to purchase a statuette from our website.

All entrants are required to judge. 

Categories for which entrants do not readily volunteer to judge may be eliminated in the following eligibility year.

bottom of page